Tue, October 25 2005
Howdy Stranger!


Minnesota Music Awards

The Minnesota Music Awards recognize and celebrate the outstanding accomplishments within the Minnesota music community each year. MMA members participate in the award nomination and voting process, and receive free admission to the Awards Show which is held in accordance with the Icebreaker Music Conference.

2005 Minnesota Music Awards
25th Annual Minnesota Music Awards Ceremony
Wednesday, September 21, 2005
First Avenue Main Room
701 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403-1327
Doors at 7pm / Show at 8pm
Ticket Price: $10 Advance / $12 At the Door
MMA Members get free admission, MPR Members get $5 off Door Admission

Performers: Robert Robinson & the Twin Cities Gospel Choir, JoAnna James, Trampled by Turtles, Desdemona w/ New Congress, Spider John Koerner, Kid Dakota, Stnnng, Nachito Herrera, Cloud Cult, and Mint Condition

Presenters: Willey Wisely, Chris Osgood, Dale Connelly, Sam Keenan, Michelle "Nadine Dubois" Langner, Dakota Dave Hull, Dave Campbell, Ross Raihala, Chris Reimenschneider, Jen Boyles, Diablo Cody, Chuck Statler, Lori Barghini, David de Young, Joey Molland, Phil Harder, Rick Fuller, Mei Young, Jason Nagel, Lars Larson, Rex Sorgatz, Lindsay Thomas, Peter Scholtes

About the MMA
Awards Show
Member Login
Minnesota Music Academy.
Privacy Policy
PO Box 2823 Loop Station
Terms of Use
Minneapolis, MN 55403.
2005 Minnesota Music Academy. All Rights Reserved.